August-month of daily word inspirations

Last month, the lovely blog Scribe’s Canvas did  daily word inspiration challenge, and I adored her small pieces of poetry, much like a haiku. I loved reading them every day, they were very inspiring to me, I can’t imagine how inspiring they are for herself! And I decided that I will challenge myself to write a haiku-like poem every day to cherish a word in August. She did decide on the words beforehand, but I will decide on the word during the day.

Thank you, Acire, for this wonderful idea!

13 thoughts on “August-month of daily word inspirations

  1. Pingback: Be: | minimalist günlük.

  2. Pingback: Shadow | minimalist günlük.

  3. Pingback: Evil | minimalist günlük.

  4. Pingback: The Road | minimalist günlük.

  5. Pingback: Blossom: | minimalist günlük.

  6. Pingback: Little | minimalist günlük.

  7. Pingback: Keys | minimalist günlük.

  8. Pingback: Amor Fati | minimalist günlük.

  9. Pingback: Change | minimalist günlük.

  10. Pingback: Photo | minimalist günlük.

  11. Pingback: Wings | minimalist günlük.

  12. Pingback: Tortoise | minimalist günlük.

Leave a Reply

